All reviews

By Shalini J. (Auckland, New Zealand) on 17 Jan. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Storage Bag Medium

Winter/ Summer Storage

Jumpers & Duvets stay fresh. Jumpers could be laid flat & do not loose shape.

Report abuse
By Judith A. (Picton, New Zealand) on 17 Jan. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Whitmor Clothes Stand 5 Tier

Great storage rack

Perfect for confined space, great utilisation for storing garments. Highly recommended

Report abuse
By Kim W. (Nelson, New Zealand) on 16 Jan. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Cuisine Queen Cake Storer 16L

Cuisine Queen Cake Storer 16L Charcoal

awesome thank you

Report abuse
By Evan P. (Amberley, New Zealand) on 16 Jan. 2018 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Cutlery Drainer Starmaid

Cutlery Drainer

Suitable for its intended purpose but it could do with a detachable base to dispose of drained water.

Report abuse
By Evan P. (Amberley, New Zealand) on 16 Jan. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Cutlery Drainer 6 Compartments

Cutlery Drainer

Excellent product, well designed, good value for money.

Report abuse
By Vanessa A. (Invercargill, New Zealand) on 16 Jan. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Bottle 250ml Flip Top Cap

Perfect size

These are perfect for travelling. Great for shampoo etc. Delivery was quick too

Report abuse
By Joycelyn A. (Auckland, New Zealand) on 15 Jan. 2018 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Clear PVC Shower Mat 52x52cm

Fantastic

Efficient service from Storage Box and good quality products you sell

Report abuse
By Bernadette L. (MILTON, New Zealand) on 10 Jan. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Rattan Basket Medium

Rattan Basket

Exactly what I was expecting and wanted.

Report abuse
By dianne T. (Auckland, New Zealand) on 10 Jan. 2018 :
(3/5) 
Product rated : Walnut 2 Tier Shoe Rack

dianne

Does the job well and super easy to put together

Report abuse
By Shalini J. (Auckland, New Zealand) on 09 Jan. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Storage Bag Large

Storage for Winter Woolies

Loved using the bag. Very versatile to use.

Report abuse
By Vivienne W. (Auckland, New Zealand) on 06 Jan. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Coathanger with Clothesline Clip 5 Pack

Practical

I brought one packet to try out and wished I had brought more.
Great for drying work shirts / uniforms.

Report abuse
By Shalini J. (Auckland, New Zealand) on 05 Jan. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Dress Storage Bag

Dress Bag

Travels well, keeps clothes shape.

Report abuse
By Stuart S. (Waikanae, New Zealand) on 04 Jan. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Spice Rack 28x6.5cm White Wire

Stuart Smith

Excellent product, excellent service!!!

Report abuse
By Marian E. (Blenheim, New Zealand) on 01 Jan. 2018 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Bag Sealer Magic Lock 10 Pk

Marian Ewens

Order was sent promptly and was exactly as ordered.

Report abuse
By Judith H. (North Shore, New Zealand) on 30 Dec. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Collapse-A Dish Rack

Purchaser

What can you say about a dish rack - it does the job & that's what matters.

Report abuse
By Judith H. (North Shore, New Zealand) on 30 Dec. 2017 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Mesh Drawer Baskets 4 Tier

Purchaser

Just what I needed thx

Report abuse
By William R. (Nelson, New Zealand) on 29 Dec. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Resealable Bag 330mm x 330mm 50 Pack

Snazzy Service

Order filled and delivered in timely fashion.
Correct items sent.
Couldn't ask for more.
Thank you.

Report abuse
By Charley K. (Kaitaia, New Zealand) on 26 Dec. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Atomiser Bottle 100ml

Great product

Just what i wanted for spraying magnesium oil

Report abuse
By Margaret N. (Wellington, New Zealand) on 23 Dec. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Collapse-A Bucket 10l

Superb concept

Marvellous product for our caravan as stores away using minimal space.

Report abuse
By Cristy J. (Napier, New Zealand) on 19 Dec. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Tellfresh 6L Cake Storer

Cristy

Very satisfied for may order...

Report abuse
By Geraldine M. (Tasman Nelson, New Zealand) on 18 Dec. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Pastiche Basket White Large

Geraldine

Love the baskets! They are gorgeous and I hope to get some more in the future.

Report abuse
By Nicci H. (Auckland, New Zealand) on 18 Dec. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Collapse-A Basin with Plug

love that it has a plug hole

perfect for camping and easy to empty through the plug hole. very compact.

Report abuse
By Nicci H. (Auckland, New Zealand) on 18 Dec. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Collapse-A Dish Rack

Great size

Just what we need for camping, doesn't take up much room.

Report abuse
By Rachael T. (Auckland, New Zealand) on 18 Dec. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Collapse-A Basin with Plug

Pop-up Basin with Plug

Love it! Exceeded expectations.

Report abuse
By Trisha H. (Cambridge, New Zealand) on 17 Dec. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Coat Hanger White Satin 5 Pack

Lovely

Excellent product, super quick delivery.

Report abuse
By Julianne M. (Palmerston North, New Zealand) on 17 Dec. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : White Console Table

Love it

Perfect for what I wanted

Report abuse
By Rosie H. (Tauranga, New Zealand) on 11 Dec. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Expanding Drawer Dividers

Five Stars for Customer Service

I ordered these on the 4th December PM and they were delivered 5th December AM!
Cannot ask for more than that really. Thank you.

Report abuse
By Laura C. (Wellington, New Zealand) on 11 Dec. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Vacuum Bag Set of 2

100% better than I hoped

I saved way more space with these than I thought I would. Great value!

Report abuse
By Laura C. (Wellington, New Zealand) on 11 Dec. 2017 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Taurus Underbed Storage Box 60L

Great product

Good flexibility, won't break easily. Exactly what you imagine when you order. Could be improved by being able to lock down middle hinge similar to ends.

Report abuse
By Roisín B. (Wellington, New Zealand) on 09 Dec. 2017 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : A Frame Airer

Airer Review

Great strong airer but need to be careful how and where you lift if it if have to move it when it’s full or it collapses and your clothes fall off!

Report abuse
By Mavis H. (Cheviot , New Zealand) on 09 Dec. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Luggage Rack

excellent

excellent

Report abuse
By Shelley W. (Whakatane, New Zealand) on 06 Dec. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Natural Wooden Crate Small

25 x Natural Wooden Crates - Small

Perfect! Exactly as ordered. Great service and communication. :)

Report abuse
By Jenny L. (Auckland, New Zealand) on 04 Dec. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Madesmart Knife Organiser

Love these

great knife storage

Report abuse
By Brenda C. (Lower Hutt, New Zealand) on 03 Dec. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : White Cabinet with Drawers/Baskets

Brenda Coe

Excellent product and excellent sales service.

Report abuse
By Marianne B. (CHRISTCHURCH, New Zealand) on 15 Nov. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Garment Rack with Drawers

Garment rack with drawers - wood

Surprisingly stable and perfect for our spare room

Report abuse
By Justo A D. on 14 Nov. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Towel Bar Over Cabinet Door

Towel Bar

No place to fix a towel bar - this product solve the problem

Report abuse
By Alan G. (Te Kauwhata, New Zealand) on 13 Nov. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : 12 Wine Glass Stem Holder

Alan Gregory

High quality construction

Report abuse
By Maureen P. (Auckland, New Zealand) on 13 Nov. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Magnetic Spice Can

Maureen Pepper

Product is exactly what I wanted but, when I have got home, one of them is damaged with dents all round the bottom. I will be taking it back to the shop for a replacement which is not very convenient - petrol will cost more than item is worth!!

Report abuse
By Rose S. (Queenstown, New Zealand) on 12 Nov. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Drawer Dividers Set 4

drawer organisers

Great - I can certainly keep my drawers looking much tidier!

Report abuse
By Seth B. (Christchurch , New Zealand) on 08 Nov. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Heavy Duty Garment Rack

StarlinGroup

Fantastic product and great service

Report abuse
By Linda C. (Mangawhai Heads , New Zealand) on 07 Nov. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Compost Bin White 6.5L

ms

A great product which I have used for months now, neat and tidy and sits on the bench for ease of use,
I have purchased several more for gifts for friends and family who compost.

Report abuse
By Rosa D. (Timaru, New Zealand) on 06 Nov. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Heavy Duty Garment Rack

Heavy duty

Heavy duty, easy to put together, fits lots of clothes on it and arrived very fast !

Report abuse
By Lana M. (Dunedin, New Zealand) on 03 Nov. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Heavy Duty Garment Rack

Gonna buy another 1!

I wish I had bought this heavy duty rack ages ago. I have bought several cheap versions in the past that end up collapsing on you. This one is great!

Report abuse
By Ann W. (Northland, New Zealand) on 02 Nov. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Fischer 20 Compartment XL Storage Box

Ann Wellington

Perfect thank you

Report abuse
By Rae K. (Whanganui, New Zealand) on 29 Oct. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : 12 Wine Glass Stem Holder

Very prompt delivery

Item was delivered the next day thanks and looks so good with all our wine glasses on it !

Report abuse
By J O. (Auckland, New Zealand) on 26 Oct. 2017 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Shower Caddy Over Wall or Door White

Convenient and Stylish

Lightweight

Report abuse
By N T. (Grey Lynn, New Zealand) on 26 Oct. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Storage World 5 Tier Tree Shirt Hanger

Happy with my purchase

I have so many blouses, and the coathangers take up so much space. Now one hanger, 5 items per hanger and I have cupboard space again and I can see everything!

Report abuse
By N T. (Grey Lynn, New Zealand) on 26 Oct. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Storage World Swing Arm Trouser Hanger

Just what I needed

We have such limited wardrobe space - this arm trouser hanger is perfect and easy to use with the clip out arms! Well made and good value for money. Delivery was prompt as well!

Report abuse
By Colleen I. (Wellingto, New Zealand) on 24 Oct. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Eurowire Wardrobe with Garment Rack and Shelves

thank you

hi there,im am very happy with my purchase .thank you for deliverying to me so fast it was awesome thanks again

kind regards
Colleen

Report abuse
By Jenny F. (Wellington , New Zealand) on 19 Oct. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Food Storer Liver Pail 4L with Lid

Jenny

Perfect for what i want

Report abuse