All reviews

By Bruce F. (Christchurch, New Zealand) on 08 May 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Trouser Hanger 5 Tier

Mr

Excellent, just what I wanted. Sturdy product and very speedily delivered

Report abuse
By Joanne M. (Lincoln, New Zealand) on 08 May 2018 :
(3/5) 
Product rated : Trolley 3 Tier

JM

Arrived within 12 hours.Great service would shop again.

Report abuse
By Valda B. (Nelson, New Zealand) on 07 May 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Folding Shopping Trolley Black

Grannie

Just what I needed, excellent quick service

Report abuse
By Anne T. (Ashburton, New Zealand) on 06 May 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Taurus Stackable Stool White

Anne

Exactly what I had been looking all over for :) Quick & easy order, pay and delivery was as quick as they said it would be...Thank you :)

Report abuse
By Lois D. (Auckland, New Zealand) on 01 May 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Napkin Holder Black Onyx

Just what I needed

Arrived promptly and as advertised. Please with the outcome

Report abuse
By Marlene H. (Taupo, New Zealand) on 29 Apr. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Bag Sealer Magic Lock 10 Pk

Great Product and Service

Am delighted to see that an assortment of sizes are now available in this product. Have used mine for almost 10 years now and find them so useful. The larger ones are now suitable for cereal bags. Great service from Storage Box too.

Report abuse
By Jacqui R. (Auckland, New Zealand) on 27 Apr. 2018 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Decor Dressing Tubs 35ml Set of 6

Decor Dressing Tubs

Although the pack showed 6 clear tubs they arrived with 3 clear and 3 green. I required all clear. Same problem as the 75ml. 3 Green and 3 clear but the website displayed 6 clear. Has since been rectified.

Report abuse
By Jacqui R. (Auckland, New Zealand) on 27 Apr. 2018 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Decor Snack & Dip Tub 75ml Set of 6

Decor Snack & Dip Tubs

Although the pack showed 6 clear tubs they arrived with 3 clear and 3 green. I required all clear. Has since been rectified.

Report abuse
By Sean F. (Auckland, New Zealand) on 27 Apr. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Cube 40cm

Great delivery time

Very fast delivery, and cheap but good quality boxes, they were quick and easy to put together and stack and they look good.

Report abuse
By Denise V. (Temuka, New Zealand) on 25 Apr. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Madesmart Shelf Organiser Expandable 3 Tier

Denise

This product is absolutely perfect. I like the fact that is expands to fit the shelf in my pantry. I am actually thinking of purchasing another one as it is excellent especially as I have quite a large amount of spices and herbs to store.

Report abuse
By Julie E. (Auckland, New Zealand) on 24 Apr. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Tomato Sauce Bottle

Amazing service

Really happy with the product and super quick delivery!
Will definitely be ordering again!!
Thanks guys!

Report abuse
By Linsay R. (Hastings, New Zealand) on 21 Apr. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Acrylic Soap Saver Clear

Linsay

Great Product

Report abuse
By Kim W. (Rotorua , New Zealand) on 20 Apr. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Spice Rack 4 Tier Chrome

Excellent

Product as pictured.
Courier service prompt and efficient.

Report abuse
By John M. (Alexandra, New Zealand) on 20 Apr. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Malloy Fish Bin 52L

Brilliant storage box

I needed an open plastic box to contain two 20 litre diesel cans. It will keep any spills inside the box instead of dirtying my car boot!

Report abuse
By Vicky-Lee S. (Wanganui , New Zealand) on 17 Apr. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Folding White Step Stool Small

Folding stool

The stool is amazing perfect for what I want. The team at storage box palmerston are exceptional as I ordered it on the 16th April and it arrived to me in wanganui 17th April mid day.
Will definitely use your online shopping again. So user friendly and efficient.
Thank you so much.

Report abuse
By Erica B. (Auckland, New Zealand) on 14 Apr. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Sistema Maxi Folding Lunch Pouch

Great product

Perfect for what we need and very helpful customer service.
Thanks. T

Report abuse
By Karen W. (Torbay Auckland, New Zealand) on 13 Apr. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Storage Box With Handle Small

storage box

Again good storage for compact spaces

Report abuse
By Karen W. (Torbay Auckland, New Zealand) on 13 Apr. 2018 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Storage Bag Large

storage

This is excellant storage solution for a boat, wher this is limited and compact

Report abuse
By Lillian L. (Auckland, New Zealand) on 09 Apr. 2018 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Elfa Starter Pack 1200mm White

Lillian Lai

I ordered online the Elfa Starter Pack on 29 March. On the website of Storage Box that day it shows the pack includes "4 x 2012 mm Hang Standards" , but the box we received actually has 2 x 1.2m Hang Standards. Confused as we were, we took the two pieces back to the Wairau shop, and Kenda (Manager) was helpful enough to give us 2 long ones. We told her the website information is misleading to customers, as when people buy online without seeing the actual product or the actual information printed on the package, would totally rely on the information shown on the website. The website on 7 April still showed the incorrect information. I would suggest that your company fix the incorrect information as it will continue to mislead other customers. On the same subject, I would like to send my thanks for Kenda's patience and understanding. She and the other staff are always very helpful. I am a regular shopper to the shop and will continue to shop there in future.

Report abuse
By Margaret M. (Tairua, New Zealand) on 09 Apr. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Storage Bag Xtra Large

Storage Bag

Very pleased, good size able to get pillows in.

Report abuse
By Lisa D. (Nelson, New Zealand) on 09 Apr. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Heavy Duty Garment Rack

Garment Rack

Very sturdy and well made we are very happy with the garment rack - being used by the Drama Dept as a costume rack.

Report abuse
By Marie S. (Hawera, New Zealand) on 08 Apr. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Sistema Maxi Folding Lunch Pouch

Perfect

Ideal for my needs, easy to clean amd keeps food fresh

Report abuse
By Leah W. (Kerikeri, New Zealand) on 05 Apr. 2018 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Sock Organiser

Sock organiser

Works well. Tried rating it according to the stars above but doesn't work.

Report abuse
By Kym R. (Auckland , New Zealand) on 03 Apr. 2018 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Shoe Organiser

Works Well

It does what I needed it to. It slightly flops down on the corners but not enough to make me not buy it again

Report abuse
By Kym R. (Auckland , New Zealand) on 03 Apr. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Command Utility Hooks Medium 2 Pack

Love Command Hooks

I always use these hooks (all different sizes) sometimes they are a bit tricky to get off the wall but I just stopped taking them off when I moved house

Report abuse
By Madeleine C. (Katikati, New Zealand) on 02 Apr. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Bottle 250ml Flip Top Cap

Ideal

I am using these for shampoo and conditioner because the original bottles are too big and cumbersome for use in the shower. I think I've made an excellent choice.

Report abuse
By Anj B. (Wellington , New Zealand) on 30 March 2018 :
(3/5) 
Product rated : Expanding 3 Tier Shoe Rack

Anj Barton

One of the rods didn't have a hole in it for a screw to be inserted so the rack doesn't fit together as well as it should and is a bit wobbly

Report abuse
By Sybil E. (Kawerau , New Zealand) on 27 March 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : 12 Wine Glass Stem Holder

12 glass wine rack

Fast delivery
Rack looks great

Report abuse
By Alexander W. (Palmerston, New Zealand) on 26 March 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Decor Draining Tray

Draining tray

No hassles and super quick delivery, thanks guys..

Report abuse
By Doreen H. (Gore South Island, New Zealand) on 26 March 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Spice Rack 33x6.5cm White Wire

Spice rack

Great

Report abuse
By Doreen H. (Gore South Island, New Zealand) on 26 March 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Wrap Rack

Wrap rack

Great

Report abuse
By Doreen H. (Gore South Island, New Zealand) on 26 March 2018 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Spice Rack 4 Tier Chrome

Spice rack

Great

Report abuse
By Doreen H. (Gore South Island, New Zealand) on 26 March 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Under Bench Basket Large

Under bench

Great

Report abuse
By Raewyn F. (Blenheim, New Zealand) on 23 March 2018 :
(3/5) 
Product rated : Can Rack 3 Tier

Can Rack 3 Tier

Great product. Just what was needed for my small cupboards

Report abuse
By Carol S. (Kaiapoi, New Zealand) on 22 March 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Basket Medium

basket

very happy thanks just what I needed

Report abuse
By Barbara E. (Hokitika, New Zealand) on 20 March 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Chopping Board Large

The earl thing!

This is the sturdy, rigid, textured board that works so well (unlike the glossy. ones that mark with every cut.) I’m replacing my cutting boards of nearly 15 years—a very good investment.

Report abuse
By Barbara E. (Hokitika, New Zealand) on 20 March 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Ultra Tritan 700ml Square

Great product

Good materials, and a really firm fit ( unlike the cheaper grocery store product.) well worth the extra money.

Report abuse
By Miles T. (Auckland, New Zealand) on 16 March 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Nappy Bucket 20L

Exactly as advertised

Prompt deliver, what more do you want

Report abuse
By Miles T. (Auckland, New Zealand) on 16 March 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Nappy Bucket Lid

Exactly as advertised

prompt deliver, what more do you want

Report abuse
By Sarah H. (Wanganui, New Zealand) on 13 March 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Linus Fridge Bin

Caravan storage

We are just kitting our new caravan out with storage that will be easy to use but will keep everything safely in place when we are on the move. I bought one, just to see and its perfect, so now plan to park the van outside a Storage box store and basically fill up the cupboards, and fridge, with this product and others. I can't wait. AND I must mention the next day delivery - inspired. 9pm ordered, 2pm next day delivery. Brilliant!

Report abuse
By Sarah H. (Wanganui, New Zealand) on 13 March 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Lamson Divider for Size 4 Bin

Doggy Daycare Storage

We love these boxes and the dividers that go with them. We use them to store our daycare dogs lead in during the day and simply write their names on the boxes with whiteboard markers (rubbing them off at the end of the day) Great quality, great price. Just great. PLUS I have to add, and I don't know how they do it...but I placed my recent order at about 9 at night and the parcel arrived just after lunch the next day. Now THATS service!

Report abuse
By Linda W. (Lower Hutt, New Zealand) on 11 March 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Shelf 4 Tier Bamboo

Great addition to my bathroom

The shelves are really easy to assemble - I managed to do it in minutes. They are sturdy and look really great in my bathroom

Report abuse
By Jackie M. (Papamoa Beach, New Zealand) on 11 March 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : 12 Wine Glass Stem Holder

Wine glass rack

Super fast delivery and so easy to install. Very good in our kitchen! Thanks :)

Report abuse
By jane N. (Lower hutt, New Zealand) on 11 March 2018 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Bottle 250ml Flip Top Cap

Good for the price

These bottles are great but the caps do break off after a while :(

Report abuse
By vernon B. (Invercargill, New Zealand) on 10 March 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Clothesline Clip 20 Pack

kelpmuncher

very good product.

Report abuse
By John R. (Whitianga, New Zealand) on 10 March 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Tellfresh 5L Food Storer with Rack

5 litre food storer

excellent for storing fish fillets.

Report abuse
By Stacey B. (Cambridge, New Zealand) on 08 March 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Heavy Duty Garment Rack

Heavy Duty Garment Rack

Very happy with this product, is very sturdy and good quality.

Report abuse
By Matthias O. (Nelson, New Zealand) on 08 March 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Decor Draining Tray

Matthias

The only tray big enough to fit my draining rack, I believe. My first one lasted about 10 years, slowly beginning to crack and discolour. Glad to find an identical item. Simple ordering and prompt delivery, convenient, because there is no "Storage Box" shop in Nelson any longer, and no other place stocks trays this size.

Report abuse
By Barbara E. (Hokitika, New Zealand) on 04 March 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Sistema Klip It 3 Pack 400ml Food Storer

Great!

Good product. Good price. Great service.

Report abuse
By Alex S. (Akaroa, New Zealand) on 01 March 2018 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Folding Crate

Thanks

Good value for $$.
Sides don't always stay 'locked' in but is not a problem as the contents keep them in place.
Service from store that dispatched was very good.

Report abuse