All reviews

By Bronwyn D. (Wellington, New Zealand) on 27 May 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Drawer Organiser Xtra Small

Perfect

Great to organise little things in draws and cupboards

Report abuse
By Margaret D. (Amberley, New Zealand) on 23 May 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Scarf Hanger 10 Hole Wooden

Scarf holder

What a great idea to tidy up scarves. It is now so much easier for me to choose a scarf now that they are hanging in my wardrobe. No more rummaging about in drawers.

Report abuse
By Margaret N. (Timaru, New Zealand) on 22 May 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Hanging Handbag Holder

Mrs Margaret Nelson

Really pleased with my handbag hanger. Such quick delivery and will deal with Storage Box again

Report abuse
By Wendy G. (Christchurch, New Zealand) on 22 May 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Bag Sealer Magic Lock 10 Pk

Wendy

They are worth the money and do what they are designed to do. In fact we found there weren't ever enough in a packet, so we bought more.

Report abuse
By Karen A. (TIMARU, New Zealand) on 21 May 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Dish Drainer White

Super service

I am absolutely delighted with the very prompt service and delivery of this company. I ordered a dish drain tray and salt&pepper set at 4pm Tuesday and it was at my front door 9am the next morning. First class web page. Totally recommend.

Report abuse
By Nanette M. (Nelson, New Zealand) on 18 May 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Linus Fridge Bin

Linus storage

Perfect for my crafting

Report abuse
By Elspeth W. (Mount Maunganui, New Zealand) on 17 May 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Folding White Step Stool Small

Thanks

Exactly what I wanted -great for the motorhome. Fast delivery.

Report abuse
By Donna A. (Auckland, New Zealand) on 17 May 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : 12 Wine Glass Stem Holder

Easy to install

great product

Report abuse
By Trevor M. (Greymouth , New Zealand) on 15 May 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Madesmart Turntable Twin 26.5cm

Convenient

On the table, it makes selecting a spread or sauce easy, and it's a space-saver in the pantry cupboard. It functions exactly as advertised, so 5 stars.

Report abuse
By Kim W. (Tauranga, New Zealand) on 13 May 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Decor Draining Tray

Awesome product

Saves having to put a teatowel on the bench! Perfectly sloped into the sink and super quick delivery - less than 24 hours!!!

Report abuse
By H M. (Auckland, New Zealand) on 11 May 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Can Rack 3 Tier

Can holder

Great, much tidier in the pantry.

Report abuse
By Jill M. (Marlborough, New Zealand) on 09 May 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Sistema Klip It Deli 1.2L Food Storer

Great Product & Service

Product arrived fast. Love Sistema Products. They last for years & thanks to Margaret for the great Customer Service in sorting the mailing address. Much appreciated.
Jill McMillan

Report abuse
By Bruce F. (Christchurch, New Zealand) on 08 May 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Trouser Hanger 5 Tier

Mr

Excellent, just what I wanted. Sturdy product and very speedily delivered

Report abuse
By Joanne M. (Lincoln, New Zealand) on 08 May 2018 :
(3/5) 
Product rated : Trolley 3 Tier

JM

Arrived within 12 hours.Great service would shop again.

Report abuse
By Valda B. (Nelson, New Zealand) on 07 May 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Folding Shopping Trolley Black

Grannie

Just what I needed, excellent quick service

Report abuse
By Anne T. (Ashburton, New Zealand) on 06 May 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Taurus Stackable Stool White

Anne

Exactly what I had been looking all over for :) Quick & easy order, pay and delivery was as quick as they said it would be...Thank you :)

Report abuse
By Lois D. (Auckland, New Zealand) on 01 May 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Napkin Holder Black Onyx

Just what I needed

Arrived promptly and as advertised. Please with the outcome

Report abuse
By Marlene H. (Taupo, New Zealand) on 29 Apr. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Bag Sealer Magic Lock 10 Pk

Great Product and Service

Am delighted to see that an assortment of sizes are now available in this product. Have used mine for almost 10 years now and find them so useful. The larger ones are now suitable for cereal bags. Great service from Storage Box too.

Report abuse
By Jacqui R. (Auckland, New Zealand) on 27 Apr. 2018 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Decor Dressing Tubs 35ml Set of 6

Decor Dressing Tubs

Although the pack showed 6 clear tubs they arrived with 3 clear and 3 green. I required all clear. Same problem as the 75ml. 3 Green and 3 clear but the website displayed 6 clear. Has since been rectified.

Report abuse
By Jacqui R. (Auckland, New Zealand) on 27 Apr. 2018 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Decor Snack & Dip Tub 75ml Set of 6

Decor Snack & Dip Tubs

Although the pack showed 6 clear tubs they arrived with 3 clear and 3 green. I required all clear. Has since been rectified.

Report abuse
By Sean F. (Auckland, New Zealand) on 27 Apr. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Cube 40cm

Great delivery time

Very fast delivery, and cheap but good quality boxes, they were quick and easy to put together and stack and they look good.

Report abuse
By Denise V. (Temuka, New Zealand) on 25 Apr. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Madesmart Shelf Organiser Expandable 3 Tier

Denise

This product is absolutely perfect. I like the fact that is expands to fit the shelf in my pantry. I am actually thinking of purchasing another one as it is excellent especially as I have quite a large amount of spices and herbs to store.

Report abuse
By Julie E. (Auckland, New Zealand) on 24 Apr. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Tomato Sauce Bottle

Amazing service

Really happy with the product and super quick delivery!
Will definitely be ordering again!!
Thanks guys!

Report abuse
By Linsay R. (Hastings, New Zealand) on 21 Apr. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Acrylic Soap Saver Clear

Linsay

Great Product

Report abuse
By Kim W. (Rotorua , New Zealand) on 20 Apr. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Spice Rack 4 Tier Chrome

Excellent

Product as pictured.
Courier service prompt and efficient.

Report abuse
By John M. (Alexandra, New Zealand) on 20 Apr. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Malloy Fish Bin 52L

Brilliant storage box

I needed an open plastic box to contain two 20 litre diesel cans. It will keep any spills inside the box instead of dirtying my car boot!

Report abuse
By Vicky-Lee S. (Wanganui , New Zealand) on 17 Apr. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Folding White Step Stool Small

Folding stool

The stool is amazing perfect for what I want. The team at storage box palmerston are exceptional as I ordered it on the 16th April and it arrived to me in wanganui 17th April mid day.
Will definitely use your online shopping again. So user friendly and efficient.
Thank you so much.

Report abuse
By Erica B. (Auckland, New Zealand) on 14 Apr. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Sistema Maxi Folding Lunch Pouch

Great product

Perfect for what we need and very helpful customer service.
Thanks. T

Report abuse
By Erica B. (Auckland, New Zealand) on 14 Apr. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Sistema Fold Up Lunch Cooler

Perfect for what we need.

Great customer service. Thank you.

Report abuse
By Karen W. (Torbay Auckland, New Zealand) on 13 Apr. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Storage Box With Handle Small

storage box

Again good storage for compact spaces

Report abuse
By Karen W. (Torbay Auckland, New Zealand) on 13 Apr. 2018 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Storage Bag Large

storage

This is excellant storage solution for a boat, wher this is limited and compact

Report abuse
By Lillian L. (Auckland, New Zealand) on 09 Apr. 2018 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Elfa Starter Pack 1200mm White

Lillian Lai

I ordered online the Elfa Starter Pack on 29 March. On the website of Storage Box that day it shows the pack includes "4 x 2012 mm Hang Standards" , but the box we received actually has 2 x 1.2m Hang Standards. Confused as we were, we took the two pieces back to the Wairau shop, and Kenda (Manager) was helpful enough to give us 2 long ones. We told her the website information is misleading to customers, as when people buy online without seeing the actual product or the actual information printed on the package, would totally rely on the information shown on the website. The website on 7 April still showed the incorrect information. I would suggest that your company fix the incorrect information as it will continue to mislead other customers. On the same subject, I would like to send my thanks for Kenda's patience and understanding. She and the other staff are always very helpful. I am a regular shopper to the shop and will continue to shop there in future.

Report abuse
By Margaret M. (Tairua, New Zealand) on 09 Apr. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Storage Bag Xtra Large

Storage Bag

Very pleased, good size able to get pillows in.

Report abuse
By Lisa D. (Nelson, New Zealand) on 09 Apr. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Heavy Duty Garment Rack

Garment Rack

Very sturdy and well made we are very happy with the garment rack - being used by the Drama Dept as a costume rack.

Report abuse
By Marie S. (Hawera, New Zealand) on 08 Apr. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Sistema Maxi Folding Lunch Pouch

Perfect

Ideal for my needs, easy to clean amd keeps food fresh

Report abuse
By Leah W. (Kerikeri, New Zealand) on 05 Apr. 2018 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Sock Organiser

Sock organiser

Works well. Tried rating it according to the stars above but doesn't work.

Report abuse
By Kym R. (Auckland , New Zealand) on 03 Apr. 2018 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Shoe Organiser

Works Well

It does what I needed it to. It slightly flops down on the corners but not enough to make me not buy it again

Report abuse
By Kym R. (Auckland , New Zealand) on 03 Apr. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Command Utility Hooks Medium 2 Pack

Love Command Hooks

I always use these hooks (all different sizes) sometimes they are a bit tricky to get off the wall but I just stopped taking them off when I moved house

Report abuse
By Madeleine C. (Katikati, New Zealand) on 02 Apr. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Bottle 250ml Flip Top Cap

Ideal

I am using these for shampoo and conditioner because the original bottles are too big and cumbersome for use in the shower. I think I've made an excellent choice.

Report abuse
By Anj B. (Wellington , New Zealand) on 30 March 2018 :
(3/5) 
Product rated : Expanding 3 Tier Shoe Rack

Anj Barton

One of the rods didn't have a hole in it for a screw to be inserted so the rack doesn't fit together as well as it should and is a bit wobbly

Report abuse
By Sybil E. (Kawerau , New Zealand) on 27 March 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : 12 Wine Glass Stem Holder

12 glass wine rack

Fast delivery
Rack looks great

Report abuse
By Alexander W. (Palmerston, New Zealand) on 26 March 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Decor Draining Tray

Draining tray

No hassles and super quick delivery, thanks guys..

Report abuse
By Doreen H. (Gore South Island, New Zealand) on 26 March 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Spice Rack 33x6.5cm White Wire

Spice rack

Great

Report abuse
By Doreen H. (Gore South Island, New Zealand) on 26 March 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Wrap Rack

Wrap rack

Great

Report abuse
By Doreen H. (Gore South Island, New Zealand) on 26 March 2018 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Spice Rack 4 Tier Chrome

Spice rack

Great

Report abuse
By Doreen H. (Gore South Island, New Zealand) on 26 March 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Under Bench Basket Large

Under bench

Great

Report abuse
By Raewyn F. (Blenheim, New Zealand) on 23 March 2018 :
(3/5) 
Product rated : Can Rack 3 Tier

Can Rack 3 Tier

Great product. Just what was needed for my small cupboards

Report abuse
By Carol S. (Kaiapoi, New Zealand) on 22 March 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Basket Medium

basket

very happy thanks just what I needed

Report abuse
By Barbara E. (Hokitika, New Zealand) on 20 March 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Chopping Board Large

The earl thing!

This is the sturdy, rigid, textured board that works so well (unlike the glossy. ones that mark with every cut.) I’m replacing my cutting boards of nearly 15 years—a very good investment.

Report abuse
By Barbara E. (Hokitika, New Zealand) on 20 March 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Ultra Tritan 700ml Square

Great product

Good materials, and a really firm fit ( unlike the cheaper grocery store product.) well worth the extra money.

Report abuse