All reviews

By Sue C. (Canterbury, New Zealand) on 17 Nov. 2018 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Garment Rack Two Divison

Sue

Easy enough to assemble and pretty good value for money.

Report abuse
By Natalie B. (Lower Hutt, New Zealand) on 11 Nov. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Cutlery Insert 385x385mm White

Good quality

Good quality product. Just what we needed. Storage box please don't use so much packaging though. It took up a whole recycling bin!

Report abuse
By Maria C. (RD 1 Queenstown, New Zealand) on 11 Nov. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Pastiche Rope Tray Medium

Prompt delivery

Product met my requirements thank you

Report abuse
By Jackie U. (Hamilton, New Zealand) on 09 Nov. 2018 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Napkin Holder Black Onyx

Nice product

Simple yet elegant-looking holder and serves its purpose

Report abuse
By Tony B. (Arrowtown, New Zealand) on 05 Nov. 2018 :
(1/5) 
Product rated : Spice Rack 4 Tier Adjustable White

Tony

Product arrived without 4 screws as stated on packaging as included
Also slow delivery within Sth island.

Report abuse
By Kerrie H. (Timaru, New Zealand) on 05 Nov. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Folding Step Stool Medium

Excellent stool

A very handy stool to help get to those hard to reach higher cupboards.Sturdy and strong.Highly recomend this product.Shipping was fast and packaging was good

Report abuse
By Lana C. (Remuera, New Zealand) on 04 Nov. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Stainless Steel Drink Bottle 750ml

Stainless drink bottles

Perfect size. Awesome product.

Report abuse
By Vinh N. (Wellington, New Zealand) on 31 Oct. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Decor Food Fresh Spice Deck

Great and space saving product

Brilliant product! Save lots of spaces in my drawer.

Report abuse
By Laraine M. (Whangarei , New Zealand) on 31 Oct. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Heavy Duty Garment Rack

Excellent

Excellent service, fast delivery, well packaged, easy to assemble and rack definitely fit for purpose.

Report abuse
By Kathy M. (Temuka, New Zealand) on 31 Oct. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Measuring Scoop 100gms

Exactly right

Perfect size for keeping in with any sort of dry food container. Easy to use and solidly built - should last me a lifetime. Great purchase.

Report abuse
By Kathy M. (Temuka, New Zealand) on 31 Oct. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Measuring Scoop 140gms

Just the Thing

Absolutely perfect for keeping in my flour, sugar and dried fruits containers. Saves me having to search for an old cup whilst I am baking. Good size and very sturdy production.
I may need more!

Report abuse
By Tanya W. (Te Kuiti, New Zealand) on 29 Oct. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Shower Caddy Chrome Over Wall or Door

Exactly what I wanted

Arrived PDQ as well.

Report abuse
By Anne T. (Feilding, New Zealand) on 28 Oct. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Can Rack 3 Tier

Can rack 3 tier

Great space saver. Received the same day I ordered it!

Report abuse
By Wendy S. (Auckland, New Zealand) on 24 Oct. 2018 :
(3/5) 
Product rated : Malloy Fish Bin Lid For 52L

Malloy Fish Bin Lid

Don't have any issues with the product itself but was disappointed with the amount of plastic packaging that we needed to get rid.

Report abuse
By Wendy S. (Auckland, New Zealand) on 24 Oct. 2018 :
(3/5) 
Product rated : Malloy Fish Bin 52L with Lid

Malloy Fish Bin

Don't have any issues with the product itself but was disappointed with the amount of plastic packaging that we needed to get rid.

Report abuse
By Svitlana P. (Auckland, New Zealand) on 23 Oct. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Shower Eraser White Magic

Shower Cleaner White Magic

Very Good.

Report abuse
By Svitlana P. (Auckland, New Zealand) on 23 Oct. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Original Eco Eraser

White Magic Cleaner

Amazing and helpfull.

Report abuse
By Svitlana P. (Auckland, New Zealand) on 23 Oct. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Eco Cloth General Purpose White Magic

Eco Cloth General Purpose White Magic

Very Helpfull

Report abuse
By Carol M. (Dunedin, New Zealand) on 18 Oct. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Cutlery Insert 385x385mm White

C Millar

Exactly what I was looking for. Thank you.

Report abuse
By Ruth Y. (Wellington, New Zealand) on 18 Oct. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Tellfresh 6L Cake Storer

Tellfresh 6ltr cake storer

This is a brilliant cake storer and is very easy to use and fits in my cupboard nicely.

Report abuse
By C P. (Napier, New Zealand) on 18 Oct. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Bag Sealer Magic Lock 10 Pk

Clare

Prompt delivery. A really useful product that I will also be giving to friends for Xmas

Report abuse
By King's S. (AUCKLAND, New Zealand) on 18 Oct. 2018 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Madesmart Turntable 25.4cm

Happy!

Hello,
The turntables are the perfect size and they are doing exactly what I purchased them for, thank you.

Report abuse
By Priscilla L. (Hawera, New Zealand) on 18 Oct. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Supreme 5 Tier Shelf Whitmor

5 tier supreme shelf Whitmore

Love them both so much....Got rid of clutter and freed up so much space....Thanks people...

Report abuse
By Magz G. (AUCKLAND, New Zealand) on 18 Oct. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Scarf Hanger Copper

Brilliant

Great for hanging many scarves and takes up hardly any room

Report abuse
By Magz G. (AUCKLAND, New Zealand) on 18 Oct. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Hair Straightener Holder

Brilliant

Very handy works well

Report abuse
By Libby J. (Oamaru , New Zealand) on 17 Oct. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Bag Sealer Magic Lock 10 Pk

Bag sealer

These work great

Report abuse
By Libby J. (Oamaru , New Zealand) on 17 Oct. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Toasta Bag Set of 2

Toasta bag

Love these great for a quick snack.

Report abuse
By Catherine V. (Tararua / Manawatu, New Zealand) on 17 Oct. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Drawer Organiser 15 Compartment

Drawer Organiser 15 Compartment

I have been looking for a storage container like this for months. The only ones I could find had small compartments and were not suitable for what I needed.
Then I found these ones at Storage Box, online. And they were EXACTLY what I was looking for. Even better, they were 50% off. I'm so happy with them, they display my products perfectly, they are a decent size, and they are nice and solid, not flimsy at all. I'll probably buy some more soon!

Report abuse
By Glennis D. (Auckland, New Zealand) on 17 Oct. 2018 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Folding Shopping Trolley Black

Glennis Douglas

Easy
To assemble and very spacious. Great for wheeling the grocery order inside.

Report abuse
By Kelz L. (Auckland, New Zealand) on 17 Oct. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Garment Rack with Drawers

Super stable and trendy

My partner and I love having this in our room - serves the purpose perfectly and looks great.

Report abuse
By Julia D. (Christchurch , New Zealand) on 17 Oct. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Sistema Lunch Box 1.5L Quaddie Slimline with Bottle

Great lunch box

I’m loving this lunchbox for my wee boy (4), it fits so much in it and if I want to keep things separate in the bottom container I just pop them in a zip up bag. Amazing price to!

Report abuse
By Juliet C. (Fairlie, New Zealand) on 17 Oct. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Cutlery Insert 385x385mm White

cutlery insert

xcellent cutlery inserts...ny daughter in law was thrilled with them...especially as i gave them toher as they were a bit small for my use!!

Report abuse
By Rachel B. (Gleniti, New Zealand) on 17 Oct. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Tellfresh 500ml Food Storer Square

Tellfresh 500ml food storer

Recommend for dry goods products in your pantry. Strong fitting lid but not hard to remove.

Report abuse
By Jean B. (Otorohanga, New Zealand) on 17 Oct. 2018 :
(3/5) 
Product rated : Shoe Rack 4 Tier

Shoe Rack

This is the type of rack that I was looking for. However, it was a nightmare to put together but after putting all the rods in one end I very gently tapped them in place with a hammer and a block of wood on top of rods. I then flipped it on to the other end and using patience I placed all rods into the corresponding holes of the last end and once all were in placed I once again used my trusty block of wood and hammer. I have given it the rating of 3 stars due to the assembling not being so easy to do straight off.

Report abuse
By Jean B. (Otorohanga, New Zealand) on 17 Oct. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Napkin Holder Black Onyx

Napkin Holder Black Onyx

Am very pleased with this weighted holder as I have been looking for this type for sometime now. At last my serviettes won't blow away.

Report abuse
By Maureen M. (Auckland, New Zealand) on 17 Oct. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Folding White Step Stool Small

Folding step stool

Fantastic product and delivery

Report abuse
By Hester P. (Auckland, New Zealand) on 17 Oct. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Dish Drainer White

Good

Great massive dish rack-fits everything

Report abuse
By Rosemary H. (Queenstown, New Zealand) on 17 Oct. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Madesmart Turntable Twin 26.5cm

Great Love It

Thanks this is a great product recommended by a friend.

Report abuse
By Lynley A. (Napier, New Zealand) on 17 Oct. 2018 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Bamboo Towel Stand

Lyn Adam

arrived so fast and good for what I wanted it for.

Report abuse
By Stuart H. (Thames, New Zealand) on 17 Oct. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Lamson Bin Size 6

Mr Hill

Well made bins, just the right size for the DIY person, Great people to deal with. Ordered it on line and it arrived with in 3 days. Great service.

Report abuse
By Ange K. (Wellington , New Zealand) on 17 Oct. 2018 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Napkin Holder Black Onyx

Ang k

Very quick delivery

Report abuse
By Bev H. (Waimate , New Zealand) on 17 Oct. 2018 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Travel Zip Bag Plane To See 4Piece

Good for travelling

One of the containers with a snap lid does not snap shut & stay closed

Report abuse
By Simone H. (Hanmer Springs, New Zealand) on 30 Sept. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Plastic Rectangular Bin 8L

Rubbish bin

Nice sleek elegant look, great value for money

Report abuse
By Craig S. (Christchurch, New Zealand) on 26 Sept. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Mesh Produce Bags Set of 5

Mesh Produce Bags

I used these bags this morning, they were of a good size, it was possible for the shop assistant at the check out to see what was in them. Overall I am very pleased that I bought them.

Report abuse
By Fiona D. (Te Puke, New Zealand) on 24 Sept. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Bottle 250ml Flip Top Cap

Fantastic service.

Super prompt delivery, and product as expected.

Report abuse
By Claire H. (Auckland, New Zealand) on 24 Sept. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Towel Bar Over Cabinet Door

I recommend

Looks like the picture, arrived quickly, I recommend.

Report abuse
By Sandra C. (KAWERAU, New Zealand) on 20 Sept. 2018 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Shower Eraser White Magic

GREAT PRODUCT

JUST ABOUT TO ORDER MORE, THIS IS A FANTASTIC PRODUCT. RECOMMEND!!

Report abuse
By Katie B. (Rotorua, New Zealand) on 19 Sept. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Clarity Cosmetic Organiser 3 Drawer

Love These Drawers

My products were sent fast and packaged so well... there was no chance these drawers would have been damaged through delivery. Love the drawers, they're perfect.
There was a little hiccup with my online payment (pretty sure the issue was on Paypal's end) and the customer service I received from Storage Box was fantastic and the issue sorted really quickly.

Report abuse
By Hannah L. (Christchurch, New Zealand) on 18 Sept. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Folding Step Stool Medium

Mrs

Very stable and folds well. Better quality than I expected. Very useful for high shelves in pantry

Report abuse
By Hannah L. (Christchurch, New Zealand) on 18 Sept. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Step Stool Anti Slip

Mrs

Great for my little boy toddler learning to use the loo

Report abuse