All reviews

By Ruth Y. (Wellington, New Zealand) on 18 Oct. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Tellfresh 6L Cake Storer

Tellfresh 6ltr cake storer

This is a brilliant cake storer and is very easy to use and fits in my cupboard nicely.

Report abuse
By C P. (Napier, New Zealand) on 18 Oct. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Bag Sealer Magic Lock 10 Pk

Clare

Prompt delivery. A really useful product that I will also be giving to friends for Xmas

Report abuse
By King's S. (AUCKLAND, New Zealand) on 18 Oct. 2018 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Madesmart Turntable 25.4cm

Happy!

Hello,
The turntables are the perfect size and they are doing exactly what I purchased them for, thank you.

Report abuse
By Priscilla L. (Hawera, New Zealand) on 18 Oct. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Supreme 5 Tier Shelf Whitmor

5 tier supreme shelf Whitmore

Love them both so much....Got rid of clutter and freed up so much space....Thanks people...

Report abuse
By Magz G. (AUCKLAND, New Zealand) on 18 Oct. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Scarf Hanger Copper

Brilliant

Great for hanging many scarves and takes up hardly any room

Report abuse
By Magz G. (AUCKLAND, New Zealand) on 18 Oct. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Hair Straightener Holder

Brilliant

Very handy works well

Report abuse
By Libby J. (Oamaru , New Zealand) on 17 Oct. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Bag Sealer Magic Lock 10 Pk

Bag sealer

These work great

Report abuse
By Libby J. (Oamaru , New Zealand) on 17 Oct. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Toasta Bag Set of 2

Toasta bag

Love these great for a quick snack.

Report abuse
By Catherine V. (Tararua / Manawatu, New Zealand) on 17 Oct. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Drawer Organiser 15 Compartment

Drawer Organiser 15 Compartment

I have been looking for a storage container like this for months. The only ones I could find had small compartments and were not suitable for what I needed.
Then I found these ones at Storage Box, online. And they were EXACTLY what I was looking for. Even better, they were 50% off. I'm so happy with them, they display my products perfectly, they are a decent size, and they are nice and solid, not flimsy at all. I'll probably buy some more soon!

Report abuse
By Glennis D. (Auckland, New Zealand) on 17 Oct. 2018 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Folding Shopping Trolley Black

Glennis Douglas

Easy
To assemble and very spacious. Great for wheeling the grocery order inside.

Report abuse
By Kelz L. (Auckland, New Zealand) on 17 Oct. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Garment Rack with Drawers

Super stable and trendy

My partner and I love having this in our room - serves the purpose perfectly and looks great.

Report abuse
By Julia D. (Christchurch , New Zealand) on 17 Oct. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Sistema Lunch Box 1.5L Quaddie Slimline with Bottle

Great lunch box

I’m loving this lunchbox for my wee boy (4), it fits so much in it and if I want to keep things separate in the bottom container I just pop them in a zip up bag. Amazing price to!

Report abuse
By Juliet C. (Fairlie, New Zealand) on 17 Oct. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Cutlery Insert 385x385mm White

cutlery insert

xcellent cutlery inserts...ny daughter in law was thrilled with them...especially as i gave them toher as they were a bit small for my use!!

Report abuse
By Rachel B. (Gleniti, New Zealand) on 17 Oct. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Tellfresh 500ml Food Storer Square

Tellfresh 500ml food storer

Recommend for dry goods products in your pantry. Strong fitting lid but not hard to remove.

Report abuse
By Jean B. (Otorohanga, New Zealand) on 17 Oct. 2018 :
(3/5) 
Product rated : Shoe Rack 4 Tier

Shoe Rack

This is the type of rack that I was looking for. However, it was a nightmare to put together but after putting all the rods in one end I very gently tapped them in place with a hammer and a block of wood on top of rods. I then flipped it on to the other end and using patience I placed all rods into the corresponding holes of the last end and once all were in placed I once again used my trusty block of wood and hammer. I have given it the rating of 3 stars due to the assembling not being so easy to do straight off.

Report abuse
By Jean B. (Otorohanga, New Zealand) on 17 Oct. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Napkin Holder Black Onyx

Napkin Holder Black Onyx

Am very pleased with this weighted holder as I have been looking for this type for sometime now. At last my serviettes won't blow away.

Report abuse
By Maureen M. (Auckland, New Zealand) on 17 Oct. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Folding White Step Stool Small

Folding step stool

Fantastic product and delivery

Report abuse
By Hester P. (Auckland, New Zealand) on 17 Oct. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Dish Drainer White

Good

Great massive dish rack-fits everything

Report abuse
By Rosemary H. (Queenstown, New Zealand) on 17 Oct. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Madesmart Turntable Twin 26.5cm

Great Love It

Thanks this is a great product recommended by a friend.

Report abuse
By Lynley A. (Napier, New Zealand) on 17 Oct. 2018 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Bamboo Towel Stand

Lyn Adam

arrived so fast and good for what I wanted it for.

Report abuse
By Stuart H. (Thames, New Zealand) on 17 Oct. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Lamson Bin Size 6

Mr Hill

Well made bins, just the right size for the DIY person, Great people to deal with. Ordered it on line and it arrived with in 3 days. Great service.

Report abuse
By Ange K. (Wellington , New Zealand) on 17 Oct. 2018 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Napkin Holder Black Onyx

Ang k

Very quick delivery

Report abuse
By Bev H. (Waimate , New Zealand) on 17 Oct. 2018 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Travel Zip Bag Plane To See 4Piece

Good for travelling

One of the containers with a snap lid does not snap shut & stay closed

Report abuse
By Simone H. (Hanmer Springs, New Zealand) on 30 Sept. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Plastic Rectangular Bin 8L

Rubbish bin

Nice sleek elegant look, great value for money

Report abuse
By Craig S. (Christchurch, New Zealand) on 26 Sept. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Mesh Produce Bags Set of 5

Mesh Produce Bags

I used these bags this morning, they were of a good size, it was possible for the shop assistant at the check out to see what was in them. Overall I am very pleased that I bought them.

Report abuse
By Fiona D. (Te Puke, New Zealand) on 24 Sept. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Bottle 250ml Flip Top Cap

Fantastic service.

Super prompt delivery, and product as expected.

Report abuse
By Claire H. (Auckland, New Zealand) on 24 Sept. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Towel Bar Over Cabinet Door

I recommend

Looks like the picture, arrived quickly, I recommend.

Report abuse
By Sandra C. (KAWERAU, New Zealand) on 20 Sept. 2018 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Shower Eraser White Magic

GREAT PRODUCT

JUST ABOUT TO ORDER MORE, THIS IS A FANTASTIC PRODUCT. RECOMMEND!!

Report abuse
By Katie B. (Rotorua, New Zealand) on 19 Sept. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Clarity Cosmetic Organiser 3 Drawer

Love These Drawers

My products were sent fast and packaged so well... there was no chance these drawers would have been damaged through delivery. Love the drawers, they're perfect.
There was a little hiccup with my online payment (pretty sure the issue was on Paypal's end) and the customer service I received from Storage Box was fantastic and the issue sorted really quickly.

Report abuse
By Hannah L. (Christchurch, New Zealand) on 18 Sept. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Folding Step Stool Medium

Mrs

Very stable and folds well. Better quality than I expected. Very useful for high shelves in pantry

Report abuse
By Hannah L. (Christchurch, New Zealand) on 18 Sept. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Step Stool Anti Slip

Mrs

Great for my little boy toddler learning to use the loo

Report abuse
By Francis B. (Wanganui, New Zealand) on 09 Sept. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Folding Crate

Folding crate review

Excellent..well made...

Report abuse
By Kelly M. (Nelson, New Zealand) on 05 Sept. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Fabric Drawer Organiser Set 3

Great Little Drawers

I was worried these small drawers may be a bit flimsy but they're very sturdy and fit great in my wardrobe shelving. Perfect for storing accessories!

Report abuse
By Joan L. (Levin, New Zealand) on 03 Sept. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Supreme 4 Tier Shelf Whitmor

Joan Leckie

Great service thank you.
The shelves were very easy to put together, and seem very strong.

Report abuse
By Ben F. (Lower Hutt, New Zealand) on 01 Sept. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Bean Bag Canvas Premium With Liner

Oliver

Great purchase thanks

Report abuse
By Ingrid C. (Auckland, New Zealand) on 28 Aug. 2018 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Plastic Pedal Bin 20L

Ingrid

This is a good bin. It doesn't have a removable basket inside, but it has handles inside that hold the bin liner in place so it can't be seen. The top flap stays raised when you push the top button down with your hand, so you just have to push the flap down when you are finished.

Report abuse
By Keri W. (Te Kauwhata, New Zealand) on 28 Aug. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Natural Wooden Crate Large

Wooden Crates

We ordered these for our ECE centre to display our children's portfolio books and love them, they were just what we needed and look great!

Report abuse
By Trish C. (Turangi, New Zealand) on 26 Aug. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Vacuum Bag Clear

vacuum bag

Amazingly fast delivery, I was very impressed

Report abuse
By Rob C. (Auckland, New Zealand) on 26 Aug. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Towel Bar Over Door

Perfect

Stylish design that made our office kitchen more presentable

Report abuse
By Andrea P. (Rotorua, New Zealand) on 21 Aug. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Storage World Coat Hanger 3Pack

Top product

These are the only coat hangers I buy. The clothes don’t slip off and great for limited space.

Report abuse
By Lynn R. (Auckland, New Zealand) on 20 Aug. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Madesmart Cutlery Tray 6 Compartments Basic

Cutlery tray

Just delighted with this product - excellent quality, size exactly as advertised. Would recommend this quite happily

Report abuse
By Barry T. (Kerikeri, New Zealand) on 13 Aug. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Storage World 5 Tier Tree Shirt Hanger

Coat hangers

Great hangers

Report abuse
By Liz B. (Kerikeri, New Zealand) on 12 Aug. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Tellfresh 12.5L Super Storer

Liz

Super handy size for airtight storage, great fitting lid

Report abuse
By Liz B. (Kerikeri, New Zealand) on 12 Aug. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Tellfresh 8.5L Super Storer

Liz

Great product real handy for keeping gardening fertilizerd dry.

Report abuse
By Carol W. (Tauranga, New Zealand) on 09 Aug. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Canvas Cover Fits Eurowire Wardrobe

Canvas Cover for Garment Rack

I love this cover - it's nice and light but fits beautifully over the Eurowire Garment Rack which I purchased. My only negative was that I purchased two racks and two covers and the two covers had different coloured trim on them - one plain canvas and one with the navy trim as shown on the photo. I'm a bit OCD so wanted them both the same in my room - but hey - I have to get over myself - LOL

Report abuse
By Carol W. (Tauranga, New Zealand) on 09 Aug. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Eurowire Wardrobe with Garment Rack and Shelves

Portable Garment Rack

This rack is the strongest and most stable one I've ever had. It has lockable wheels and I've also bought the cover which goes over the whole rack to keep the dust off my clothes. The calico inset drawers shown on the photo don't come with this package that I purchased, but I didn't want them anyway. Very happy with this Garment Rack!

Report abuse
By Zohya K. (Auckland, New Zealand) on 07 Aug. 2018 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Storage Bag Underbed

Storage bag

Excellent product with excellent quality

Report abuse
By Tee K. (Waiouru, New Zealand) on 03 Aug. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Shoe Box with Lid High Heels

Shoe box

Just perfect for my storage needs. Old cell phones in one and head lamps for work in the other. Easy to see and to store with labels in the garage shelves.

Report abuse
By Sylvia C. (HUNTLY, New Zealand) on 26 July 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Fischer 20 Compartment XL Storage Box

Mrs S. Carroll

Excellent value..exactly what was required and prompt efficient service. Thank you

Report abuse
By Taryn A. (Oamaru, New Zealand) on 26 July 2018 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Sellotape Original Easy Liner

Cabinet

Towel and untesil handy.

Report abuse