All reviews

By Kay D. (Hokitika, New Zealand) on 25 Feb. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Shower Caddy Large

Perfect

Just what I wanted, size is great, good value for money.

Report abuse
By Lynette S. (Milton, New Zealand) on 20 Feb. 2018 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Drawer Organiser with Divider

Impressed

This is awsum. Might need another one. Keeps things tidy and great you can put the slots in where it suits u

Report abuse
By brenda G. (Wellington lower hutt, New Zealand) on 19 Feb. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Coat Stand Black/Chrome

coat stand

the wellington store went the extra mile for me to get it delivered in time.thank you.

Report abuse
By Elizabeth S. (Auckland, New Zealand) on 13 Feb. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Magnetic Spice Can

Liz

Exactly as we wanted.

Report abuse
By Pip M. (Timaru, New Zealand) on 11 Feb. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Sock Organiser

Sock organiser

It's great. Bit bent and floppy from storage and wouldnt stay up nice and firm so I used valcro to join 2 storage organisers together plus to the sides of the drawer.
Worked well.

Report abuse
By Linda B. (Paekakariki, New Zealand) on 11 Feb. 2018 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Box 20L

good service, good boxes

only thing i would ask to be improved is that the lid clicks on more firmly

Report abuse
By Tracey H. (Auckland , New Zealand) on 09 Feb. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Vacuum Bag Set of 2

Vacuum Storage Bags

I have tried lots of brands over the years. These ones are fantastic. I will definitely be buying other sizes as I need them. Also, very quick online delivery.

Report abuse
By Jane W. (Hamilton, New Zealand) on 07 Feb. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Garment Rack Duo Expanding

Great product

I am very impressed with the price and quality of this garment rack. Also I am totally impressed with the delivery as it was delivered the day I ordered it. Storage box is an awesome shop to purchase from.

Report abuse
By Charles J. (Te Awamutu, New Zealand) on 07 Feb. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Maxi Tilt Tidy 60L

Great product

Needed a big enough bin this does the trick. Very well made

Report abuse
By Hilary M. (Auckland, New Zealand) on 02 Feb. 2018 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Sellotape Original Easy Liner

Sellotape easy liner

Good product, a wider roll option would also be helpful.

Report abuse
By Alana J. (Wairarapa , New Zealand) on 31 Jan. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Decor Draining Tray

Dish Drsiner large

Exactly what I wanted????
My last one I had for about 10 years.
Also very impressed with how quickly my order was processed

Report abuse
By Karen W. (Auckland, New Zealand) on 31 Jan. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Decor Sauce Bottle 1L

Bottles

Exactly what I was after, arrived promptly.thankyou.

Report abuse
By Sylvia N. (Gisborne, New Zealand) on 28 Jan. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Towel Stand 4 Tier Chrome

David Newsham

Just what we needed and very good service.

Report abuse
By Simone B. (Dargaville, New Zealand) on 23 Jan. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Taurus Fish Bin 42L Red

Great

Sturdy & Strong

Report abuse
By Anita A. (CHRISTCHURCH, New Zealand) on 22 Jan. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Shoe Tower 40 Pairs

Mrs Anita Attwood

Great shoe rack - easy to put up and is solid

Great buy price wise also.

Fast delivery also

Report abuse
By Peter A. (Invercargill, New Zealand) on 20 Jan. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Food Storer Liver Pail 4L with Lid

Storage 4ltr

Good as gold

Report abuse
By Anne T. (Wellington, New Zealand) on 19 Jan. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Bottle 250ml Flip Top Cap

Good quality

Fits purpose perfectly, if anything better quality than a lot of supermarket product containers

Report abuse
By Shalini J. (Auckland, New Zealand) on 17 Jan. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Shoe Box with Lid Ladies

Stackable Shoe Box

See through option helps with organisation of shoes. Stackable and easy to use.

Report abuse
By Shalini J. (Auckland, New Zealand) on 17 Jan. 2018 :
(3/5) 
Product rated : Shoe Box with Lid Mens

Stackable

These shoe boxes are good addition to my shoe rack. Right size for mostly all shoes.

Report abuse
By Shalini J. (Auckland, New Zealand) on 17 Jan. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Suit Storage Bag

Evening Dresses

Perfect fit for all dresses. Dresses stay fresh and in shape.

Report abuse
By Shalini J. (Auckland, New Zealand) on 17 Jan. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Storage Bag Medium

Winter/ Summer Storage

Jumpers & Duvets stay fresh. Jumpers could be laid flat & do not loose shape.

Report abuse
By Judith A. (Picton, New Zealand) on 17 Jan. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Whitmor Clothes Stand 5 Tier

Great storage rack

Perfect for confined space, great utilisation for storing garments. Highly recommended

Report abuse
By Kim W. (Nelson, New Zealand) on 16 Jan. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Cuisine Queen Cake Storer 16L

Cuisine Queen Cake Storer 16L Charcoal

awesome thank you

Report abuse
By Evan P. (Amberley, New Zealand) on 16 Jan. 2018 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Cutlery Drainer Starmaid

Cutlery Drainer

Suitable for its intended purpose but it could do with a detachable base to dispose of drained water.

Report abuse
By Evan P. (Amberley, New Zealand) on 16 Jan. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Cutlery Drainer 6 Compartments

Cutlery Drainer

Excellent product, well designed, good value for money.

Report abuse
By Vanessa A. (Invercargill, New Zealand) on 16 Jan. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Bottle 250ml Flip Top Cap

Perfect size

These are perfect for travelling. Great for shampoo etc. Delivery was quick too

Report abuse
By Joycelyn A. (Auckland, New Zealand) on 15 Jan. 2018 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Clear PVC Shower Mat 52x52cm

Fantastic

Efficient service from Storage Box and good quality products you sell

Report abuse
By Bernadette L. (MILTON, New Zealand) on 10 Jan. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Rattan Basket Medium

Rattan Basket

Exactly what I was expecting and wanted.

Report abuse
By dianne T. (Auckland, New Zealand) on 10 Jan. 2018 :
(3/5) 
Product rated : Walnut 2 Tier Shoe Rack

dianne

Does the job well and super easy to put together

Report abuse
By Shalini J. (Auckland, New Zealand) on 09 Jan. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Storage Bag Large

Storage for Winter Woolies

Loved using the bag. Very versatile to use.

Report abuse
By Vivienne W. (Auckland, New Zealand) on 06 Jan. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Coathanger with Clothesline Clip 5 Pack

Practical

I brought one packet to try out and wished I had brought more.
Great for drying work shirts / uniforms.

Report abuse
By Shalini J. (Auckland, New Zealand) on 05 Jan. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Dress Storage Bag

Dress Bag

Travels well, keeps clothes shape.

Report abuse
By Stuart S. (Waikanae, New Zealand) on 04 Jan. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Spice Rack 28x6.5cm White Wire

Stuart Smith

Excellent product, excellent service!!!

Report abuse
By Marian E. (Blenheim, New Zealand) on 01 Jan. 2018 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Bag Sealer Magic Lock 10 Pk

Marian Ewens

Order was sent promptly and was exactly as ordered.

Report abuse
By Judith H. (North Shore, New Zealand) on 30 Dec. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Collapse-A Dish Rack

Purchaser

What can you say about a dish rack - it does the job & that's what matters.

Report abuse
By Judith H. (North Shore, New Zealand) on 30 Dec. 2017 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Mesh Drawer Baskets 4 Tier

Purchaser

Just what I needed thx

Report abuse
By William R. (Nelson, New Zealand) on 29 Dec. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Resealable Bag 330mm x 330mm 50 Pack

Snazzy Service

Order filled and delivered in timely fashion.
Correct items sent.
Couldn't ask for more.
Thank you.

Report abuse
By Charley K. (Kaitaia, New Zealand) on 26 Dec. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Atomiser Bottle 100ml

Great product

Just what i wanted for spraying magnesium oil

Report abuse
By Margaret N. (Wellington, New Zealand) on 23 Dec. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Collapse-A Bucket 10l

Superb concept

Marvellous product for our caravan as stores away using minimal space.

Report abuse
By Cristy J. (Napier, New Zealand) on 19 Dec. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Tellfresh 6L Cake Storer

Cristy

Very satisfied for may order...

Report abuse
By Geraldine M. (Tasman Nelson, New Zealand) on 18 Dec. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Pastiche Basket White Large

Geraldine

Love the baskets! They are gorgeous and I hope to get some more in the future.

Report abuse
By Nicci H. (Auckland, New Zealand) on 18 Dec. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Collapse-A Basin with Plug

love that it has a plug hole

perfect for camping and easy to empty through the plug hole. very compact.

Report abuse
By Nicci H. (Auckland, New Zealand) on 18 Dec. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Collapse-A Dish Rack

Great size

Just what we need for camping, doesn't take up much room.

Report abuse
By Rachael T. (Auckland, New Zealand) on 18 Dec. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Collapse-A Basin with Plug

Pop-up Basin with Plug

Love it! Exceeded expectations.

Report abuse
By Trisha H. (Cambridge, New Zealand) on 17 Dec. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Coat Hanger White Satin 5 Pack

Lovely

Excellent product, super quick delivery.

Report abuse
By Julianne M. (Palmerston North, New Zealand) on 17 Dec. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : White Console Table

Love it

Perfect for what I wanted

Report abuse
By Rosie H. (Tauranga, New Zealand) on 11 Dec. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Expanding Drawer Dividers

Five Stars for Customer Service

I ordered these on the 4th December PM and they were delivered 5th December AM!
Cannot ask for more than that really. Thank you.

Report abuse
By Laura C. (Wellington, New Zealand) on 11 Dec. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Vacuum Bag Set of 2

100% better than I hoped

I saved way more space with these than I thought I would. Great value!

Report abuse
By Laura C. (Wellington, New Zealand) on 11 Dec. 2017 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Taurus Underbed Storage Box 60L

Great product

Good flexibility, won't break easily. Exactly what you imagine when you order. Could be improved by being able to lock down middle hinge similar to ends.

Report abuse
By Roisín B. (Wellington, New Zealand) on 09 Dec. 2017 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : A Frame Airer

Airer Review

Great strong airer but need to be careful how and where you lift if it if have to move it when it’s full or it collapses and your clothes fall off!

Report abuse