All reviews

By Ben R. (Auckland, New Zealand) on 24 Apr. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Taurus Fish Bin 42L White

Taurus Fish Bin 42L White

Product was high quality and quickly available for pickup.

Report abuse
By Jacqueline A. (Matamata, New Zealand) on 05 Apr. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Sistema Bakery 3.25L Food Storer

J E Allen

Good product promptly dispatched

Report abuse
By Jacqueline A. (Matamata, New Zealand) on 05 Apr. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Sistema Bakery 2.4L Food Storer

J E Allen

Good product promptly dispatched

Report abuse
By Jacqueline A. (Matamata, New Zealand) on 05 Apr. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Sistema Bakery 1.56L Food Storer

J E Allen

Good product promptly dispatched

Report abuse
By Karen W. (Invercargill, New Zealand) on 04 Apr. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Wire Basket Drawer Unit 3 Tier

Great in my Pantry

This is a fantastic storage unit. I even managed to put it together myself. Very impressed.

Report abuse
By Penny C. (Wanganui, New Zealand) on 27 March 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Resealable Bag 305mm x 380mm 50 Pack

Resealable Bag

Excellent product good for stocktaking.

Report abuse
By Debbie F. (Christchurch, New Zealand) on 25 March 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Coathanger with Clothesline Clip 5 Pack

clothesline clips

Great product, its great to see something so simple yet so useful being sold. Keep stocking the item. we need these in this country as we do get winds.

Report abuse
By Rachel B. (BayfairMt Maunganui, New Zealand) on 15 March 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Resealable Bag 305mm x 440mm 50 Pack

great

these are great for storing my A4 documents if I don't want to get them wet or creased.
a must have for you office

Report abuse
By Rachel B. (BayfairMt Maunganui, New Zealand) on 15 March 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Resealable Bag 75mm x 100mm 100 Pack

nice and tidy

these are very strong and hold all my items that I want to put in them.
not too bulky as well

Report abuse
By Rachel B. (BayfairMt Maunganui, New Zealand) on 15 March 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Madesmart Bin X Small

a good way to store small stuff

i will be using this bin to store small items in my bathroom.
this looks the part and looks tidy.

Report abuse
By Rachel B. (BayfairMt Maunganui, New Zealand) on 13 March 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Cutlery Drainer Starmaid

a handy gadget to have

this is a great product in addiction to those hand washed items.
easy to clean, lots of other uses as well

Report abuse
By Debbie C. (Wellington, New Zealand) on 01 March 2017 :
(3/5) 
Product rated : Cube 40cm

Versatile Shelving

I bought these as I couldnt find a bookcase that fit my large sized books so I just put together 2 rows of 3 cubes to make shelving. They look great. You do need tools and have a knack putting together flatpack furniture.
Of course they aren't as sturdy as a real bookcase but they'll come in handy when I need to move; just pick them up one cube at a time and go.

Report abuse
By Lisa M. (Auckland, New Zealand) on 20 Feb. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Shower Caddy Large

Shower caddy

Good quality, srtrong and thickly coated.

Report abuse
By Emma B. (Raurimu, New Zealand) on 14 Feb. 2017 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Fish Bin 54L Black

Good Buy

Nice solid product, perfect for our needs. Great they are stackable.

Report abuse
By Divya D. (Auckland, New Zealand) on 30 Jan. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Taurus Box 20L with Lid

good product and service

Fast delivery and pleased with the box.

Report abuse
By Dean C. (Miramar, New Zealand) on 24 Jan. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Heavy Duty Garment Rack

Garment Racks

Super fast service and great product!

Report abuse
By Andrew L. (Auckland, New Zealand) on 20 Jan. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Chrome & Wood Expanding 3 Tier Shoe Rack

Great Product, Great Service

This is sturdy and great looking shoe storage rack.

The service from Storage Box staff was excellent, right down to their offer to assemble the racks for me. Great stuff, Thank You!

Report abuse
By Liliana W. (Auckland , New Zealand) on 08 Jan. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Whitmor Clear Gift Wrap Organiser

Great little product!

Great idea for storing wrapping paper, so much better than having loose rolls in the cupboard!

Report abuse
By Melissa M. (Wellington, New Zealand) on 05 Jan. 2017 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Bench Seat With Storage

Great bench seat

A perfect addition to my hallway. Very good quality. Excellent service.

Report abuse
By Paula M. (Auckland, New Zealand) on 02 Jan. 2017 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Organiser Tray for 26L Rolling Box

Sturdy

Sturdy trays. Delivered promptly. Quality for an affordable price.

Report abuse
By Tina L. (Auckland, New Zealand) on 30 Dec. 2016 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Nail Polish Organiser 12 Compartment

NAIL POLISH ORGANISER

LUV THIS PRODUCT PLUS MY ACRYLIC GLAM ORGANISER. BOTH ORDERED ON THE SAME DAY & ARRIVED THE DAY AFTER. WHAT GREAT SERVICE!

Report abuse
By Tina L. (Auckland, New Zealand) on 30 Dec. 2016 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Glam Acrylic Jewellery Organiser

Glam Acrylic Jewellery Organiser

Received my order the day after it was ordered. Was so impressed. Well done & keep up the good work.

Report abuse
By John B. (Wellington, New Zealand) on 21 Dec. 2016 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Compost Bin White 6.5L

JB

Good product & Great service from Storage Box!

Report abuse
By Sarah T. (Hamilton, New Zealand) on 19 Dec. 2016 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Chrome Coat Stand

Works well

Easy to put together. Works well. Reasonable price.

Report abuse
By Rachael B. (Tokoroa, New Zealand) on 11 Dec. 2016 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Tomato Sauce Bottle

Extremely fast delivery!

Product arrived overnight! And quality is exactly as expected. Thank you team Storage Box!

Report abuse
By Helene K. (Hokitika, New Zealand) on 10 Dec. 2016 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Plastic Jar 90ml Round

Helene

Great service. Thanks

Report abuse
By Michelle P. (Auckland, New Zealand) on 29 Nov. 2016 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Natural Wooden Crate Small

Crates

Fantastic customer service.

Wrapping of the courier was perfect.

Items ordered was great!

Thank you

Report abuse
By Jan M. (Lower Hutt, New Zealand) on 28 Nov. 2016 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : White 4 Tier Cross Shelf

Ideal for intended use

Needed a set of display shelves and this fits the bill ideally. Easy to assemble and looks quite classy - excellent finish. Want to buy another - but would consider full price a little on the expensive side.

Report abuse
By Sue S. (Whitianga, New Zealand) on 28 Nov. 2016 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Plate Stand 3 Tier

3 tier plate stand

Excellent product delivered very promptly. Thank you!

Report abuse
By Stacey B. (Cambridge, New Zealand) on 28 Nov. 2016 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : White 5 Tier Cross Shelf

Shelving

Love this shelving, easy to assemble and looks great!

Report abuse
By Judith A. (Picton, New Zealand) on 28 Nov. 2016 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Eurowire Wardrobe with Garment Rack and Shelves

Garment Rack

Purchased on sale............great value, really robust. Delivery was quick and assembly not too hard. So good, I have purchased 2 more!!

Report abuse
By David M. (Kapiti Coast, New Zealand) on 28 Nov. 2016 :
(3/5) 
Product rated : Spice Shelf Small

ref 012161

Excellent service and pleased with the product.

Report abuse
By Samantha J. (Auckland, New Zealand) on 28 Nov. 2016 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Natural Wooden Crate Xtra Large

wooden crate

great fast delivery, good quality item

Report abuse
By Sharon A. (Kapiti Coast, New Zealand) on 23 Nov. 2016 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : 12 Wine Glass Stem Holder

12 Wine Glass Stem Holder

Exactly as pictured

Report abuse
By Dorothy C. (Auckland, New Zealand) on 16 Nov. 2016 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Spice Rack Large

Large spice rack

easy to install and working well

Report abuse
By Dorothy C. (Auckland, New Zealand) on 16 Nov. 2016 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Basket Heavy Duty Chrome Wire

Heavy Chrome basket

easy to install and working well. Thanks

Report abuse
By Diane Z. (Wellington, New Zealand) on 14 Nov. 2016 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Whitmor Clear Gift Wrap Organiser

review

great speedy service thanks

Report abuse
By Dale W. (Queenstown, New Zealand) on 14 Nov. 2016 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Flexi Tub 42L

Excellent

Outstanding response time to my order and excellent product!

Report abuse
By Anna G. (Rotorua, New Zealand) on 27 Oct. 2016 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Shoe Rack 21 Pairs

shoe rack

smooth process, goods arrived on time

Report abuse
By Natalie C. (Auckland, New Zealand) on 25 Oct. 2016 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : White 4 Tier Cross Shelf

Good product

Good solid shelves, look nice and are sturdy. Only giving 4 stars though because they took an hour to put together!

Report abuse
By Rachael H. (Invercargill, New Zealand) on 24 Oct. 2016 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Acrylic Organiser 9 Compartment

Great

Extremely sturdy. It also arrived quickly and well packaged. A great buy.

Report abuse
By John F. (Balclutha, New Zealand) on 18 Oct. 2016 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Spice Rack 28x6.5cm White Wire

John Fenby

Ideal solution to spice storage in our built in pantry cupboard.
Well made unites and very simple to install.

Report abuse
By Julie H. (NORTHLAND, New Zealand) on 10 Oct. 2016 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : White Wash Wooden Crate Small

Happy with the purchase

Very easy ordering and fast delivery thank you

Report abuse
By Silena K. (Richmond, New Zealand) on 06 Oct. 2016 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Tellfresh 500ml Food Storer

500ml food storage

Great service and fast delivery of online ordering. Definitely recommend

Report abuse
By Craig N. (Porirua, New Zealand) on 04 Oct. 2016 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Willow Storage Box 18L Snap Lock Lid

They used to sell these under different name

They used to sell these under different name - HURO. I had bought many of these several years ago at Bunnings. They don't have them anymore, and thought that these Willow branded boxes looked identical. Plus finding the website on the old Huro boxes no longer worked, I realized they must have changed their name.

So, thanks to Storage Box I was able to buy these boxes. Never bought from them before, but I'm sure I'll be buying again sometime. Boxes were well packaged with no damage. Fastway Couriers were good too.

A big thank you to Storage Box!

Report abuse
By Kerry A. (Auckland, New Zealand) on 26 Sept. 2016 :
(3/5) 
Product rated : Pail 20L with Lid

Pail 20L with Lid

We are happy with our pail. Excellent service provided by Storage Box.

Report abuse
By Alan H. (Wanganui, New Zealand) on 21 Sept. 2016 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : White 4 Tier Cross Shelf

White 4 Tier Cross Shelf

very quick to pick up and my son and nephew had no trouble putting it together my wife loves it

Report abuse
By King's S. (AUCKLAND, New Zealand) on 20 Sept. 2016 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Shoe Box with Lid Mens

Excellent

perfect for the teachers requirements.

Great next day service.

Thank you

Report abuse
By Evelyn L. (Palmerston North, New Zealand) on 16 Sept. 2016 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Taurus Desktop Organiser 4 Drawer

Storage

Great product for craft room storage.

Report abuse
By Evelyn L. (Palmerston North, New Zealand) on 16 Sept. 2016 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Click Clack Basic Tall 1.2L

Great product for pantry storage

Wish the red one was still available.

Report abuse